When you’re logged into Tiledesk, you can set your status to any of the following:
• Available: Signifies you’re available to answer chats.
• Unavailable: Signifies internally to other agents that you’re away from your computer. You can still serve chat requests when your status is Unavailable.
To manually change your status
• To change your status once you’re already logged in, click the avatar image in the upper-left corner of the dashboard menu.
Viewing other agents online statuses
You can see which other agents are available by clicking Users in the left panel of the dashboard.